Meet the Team

p-m023-copy.jpg

Martin Wagner - Managing Director and Founder
martin@pinterandmartin.com

Maria Pinter - Co-Founder
maria@pinterandmartin.com

Zoë Hutton - Publishing Manager
zoe@pinterandmartin.com

Freedom Deane - Publishing and Events Assistant
freedom@pinterandmartin.com

Freelancers:

Susan Last - Why it Matters series editor

Emily Furniss - PR
emily@emilyfurnisspr.co.uk

David Wightman, Global Book Sales - booktrade sales (world excluding US/Canada)
david@globalbooksales.co.uk

Sharon Payne - Translation Rights
sharon@sharonpayne.co.uk